banner iner 1
أخبار

تصنيف القمامة ، صناديق وحاويات وجبات رقائق الألومنيوم تسلط الضوء على المزايا البيئية ، وأهمها سلامة الأغذية وصحتها

Oct 26 , 2020

الصين أصدر القادة المركزيون تعليمات مهمة بشأن تصنيف القمامة ، مؤكدين على ضرورة غرس العادات الجيدة في تصنيف القمامة ، وبذل الجهود لتحسين البيئة المعيشية وتقديم مساهمات في التنمية الخضراء والمستدامة. بعد ذلك ، نفذت شنغهاي ، كمدينة رائدة ، سياسة تصنيف القمامة بالكامل منذ 1 يوليو ، تليها 46 مدينة رئيسية بما في ذلك بكين.


في هذا السياق ، فهو أكثر وضوحًا بشأن اختيار المواد لـ الاستخراج وجبات صناديق. ال مزايا صناديق وجبة رقائق الألومنيوموحاويات تغليف المواد الغذائية في إعادة التدوير بارزة ، و هم مرة أخرى عقد بهم رأس مرتفعًا وانتصر على المواد! الألومنيوم الأخرى ستصبح علب وحاويات وجبات الرقائق تدريجيًا الخيار الأول لتنفيذ التصنيف الإلزامي للقمامة في سوق الأطعمة والمشروبات وتغليف المواد الغذائية

عقد في الحظر ، علب الإخراج المصنوعة من غير قابلة للتحلل الحيوي أصبح البلاستيك مصدرًا جديدًا للنفايات البلاستيكية تلوث الصين أصبح العالم أكبر مأخذ خارجي دولة. ولكن ماذا معظم الناس على الأرجح لا ندرك أنه في حين أن الطعام والتسليم مناسبان لهم ، فإنهم يضع أيضًا ضغطًا كبيرًا على البيئة - قد يستغرق صندوق الوجبات السريعة الذي يستمر لمدة ساعة فقط في المتوسط ​​مئات السنين حتى يتحلل بشكل طبيعي.


النفايات البلاستيكية تدخل المحيط مع الأنهار وما يماثلها ، والضرر أكبر في مستحضرات التجميل والإفراط في استخدام البلاستيك القابل للتصرف هي المصادر الرئيسية للنفايات البحرية وفقًا لبيئة الأمم المتحدة Programme.Every عام ، التلوث البلاستيكي يقتل ملايين الطيور البحرية ، 100000 من الثدييات البحرية ، عدد لا يحصى من الأسماك ويكلف الاقتصاد 8 دولارات مليار


لذلك في أبريل / نيسان ، أقر البرلمان الأوروبي "حظر بلاستيك " القانون الذي من شأنه حظر 10 أنواع من المنتجات البلاستيكية بحلول 2021 أصدرت الولايات المتحدة وأستراليا ونيوزيلندا والهند وكوريا الجنوبية وكندا ودول أخرى أيضًا قوانين


في سبتمبر 2015 ، The مبادرة أسطوانة الألمنيوم العالمية (GLAFRI) أطلقت "الومنيوم علبة حفظ طعام احباط واخضر استهلاك" مشروع تعزيز الرفاهية العامة في شنغهاي.


ورق ألومنيومكصندوق وجبات ، تتميز حاويات الطعام بالعديد من الخصائص والمزايا ، بما في ذلك: السلامة والصحة ، مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية والمنخفضة ، حماية البيئة الخضراء ، الحفاظ على الطاقة المتجددة ، ختم جيد ، جميل عالي الجودة ، مريح وسريع. في الوقت الحاضر ، كان استخدام حاويات رقائق الألومنيوم وتغليف المواد الغذائية المنزلية شائعًا جدًا في الخارج ، ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لعادات الاستهلاك ومفاهيم الاستهلاك والوعي وأسباب أخرى ، فإن مختلف البلدان والمناطق لديها اختلافات كبيرة في مجالات الاستهلاك ومستويات الاستهلاك ، وهناك لا يزال يمثل إمكانات كبيرة للتطوير والتطبيق. من الملح التعبير عن نفس الصوت على نطاق عالمي ، ونشر التجارب والقضايا الناجحة ، والدعوة والترويج لها التطبيقات.


في الصين ، بالإضافة إلى علب الوجبات المصنوعة من رقائق الألومنيوم الخاصة بالطائرات ، تم الترويج لاستخدام علب وحاويات وجبات رقائق الألومنيوم في الحياة اليومية في السنوات الاخيرة تُظهر أمثلة تطوير السوق وتطبيق المؤسسات ذات الصلة أيضًا أن علب الوجبات السريعة المصنوعة من رقائق الألومنيوم مناسبة لـ الصين الظروف الوطنية ويمكن استخدامها بالكامل في إخراج الأغذية والمشروبات ، وتوزيعها ، معبأة مسبقًا صناعة المواد الغذائية ، وكذلك في الأسرة ، ويمكن أن تحل محل عدد كبير من البلاستيك والورق علب الغداء يمكن القول أن التطبيق الموسع لعلب وحاويات وجبات رقائق الألومنيوم يعد خيارًا مهمًا لتعزيز الاستهلاك الأخضر ، وحماية سلامة الغذاء ، وحفظ الطعام وممارسة مفهوم التنمية المستدامة.


aluminum foil meal boxes and containers

اترك رسالة
اترك رسالة
نرحب بكم بصدق للتشاور مع تفاصيل منتجاتنا وأسعارنا ، وسوف نقدم لك أفضل خدمة جودة ، والإجابة على أسئلتك حول المنتج ، وفي نفس الوقت نوصي السوق الحالية بأحدث المنتجات مبيعًا. نتطلع إلى تعاوننا الطويل والودي!

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

banner iner 1
News

Aluminum foil lunch box will bring convenience and new atmosphere to garbage classification

Oct 26 , 2020

China's central leaders have made important instructions on garbage classification, stressing the need to cultivate good habits in garbage classification, make efforts to improve the living environment and make contributions to green and sustainable development.Since then, Shanghai, as a pilot city, has fully implemented the garbage classification policy since July 1, by 46 key cities including Beijing.


In this context, it is more clear about the selection of materials for take-out meal boxes. The advantages of aluminum foil meal boxes and food packaging containers in recycling are prominent, and they once again hold their head high and win over other materials!Aluminum foil meal boxes and containers will gradually become the first choice for the implementation of mandatory garbage classification in the urban food and beverage takeout and food packaging market.


A decade into the ban, takeout boxes made of non-biodegradable plastic have become a new source of plastic waste pollution.China has become the world's largest takeout country.But what most people probably don't realize is that while food and delivery are convenient for them, they also put a lot of pressure on the environment -- a takeout box that lasts only an hour on average may take hundreds of years to break down naturally.


Plastic waste enters the ocean with rivers and the like, and the damage is even greater.Microplastics in cosmetics and the overuse of disposable plastics are the main sources of Marine waste, according to the United Nations Environment Programme.Every year, plastic pollution kills millions of seabirds, 100,000 Marine mammals, countless fish and costs the economy $8 billion.


So in April, the European Parliament passed a "plastic ban" law that would ban 10 types of plastic products by 2021.The United States, Australia, New Zealand, India, South Korea, Canada and other countries have also issued the corresponding plastic limit laws.


In September 2015, The Global Aluminium Roller Initiative (GLAFRI) launched The "Aluminium Foil Lunch Box and Green Consumption" public welfare promotion project in Shanghai.


Aluminum foil as a meal box, catering containers have many characteristics and advantages, including: safety and health, high and low temperature resistance, green environmental protection, renewable energy conservation, good sealing, high-grade beautiful, convenient and fast.At present, the use of aluminum foil containers and household food packaging has been very common abroad.However, due to consumption habits, consumption concepts, awareness and other reasons, various countries and regions have great differences in consumption fields and consumption levels, and there is still a great potential for development and application. It is urgent to voice the same voice on a global scale, spread successful experiences and cases, and advocate and promote their applications.


In China, in addition to aviation aluminum foil meal boxes, the use of aluminum foil meal boxes and containers has been promoted in residents' daily life in recent years.The market development and application examples of relevant enterprises also show that aluminum foil fast food boxes are suitable for China's national conditions and can be completely used in food and beverage takeout, distribution, pre-packaged food industry, as well as in the family, and can replace a large number of plastic and paper lunch boxes.It can be said that the expanded application of aluminum foil meal boxes and containers is an important choice to promote green consumption, protect food safety, save food and practice the concept of sustainable development.


aluminum foil meal boxes and containers

Leave A Message
Leave A Message
We sincerely welcome you to consult our product details and prices, we will provide you with the best quality service, answer your questions on the product, at the same time to recommend to you the current market the latest, best-selling products.We look forward to our long and friendly cooperation!

Home

Products

about

contact