banner iner 1
أخبار

موسوعة المعرفة من رقائق الألومنيوم

Jun 24 , 2021

يتم استخدام المواد رقائق الألومنيوم في العديد من المنتجات


(1) احباط تكييف الهواء


احباط مكيف الهواء هو مادة خاصة لتصنيع زعانف مبادل حراري للهواء مكيفات. احباط مكيف الهواء المستخدمة في الأيام الأولى هو عادي احباط. من أجل تحسين الأداء السطحي من احباط عادي، وهو مضاد للتفضيل يتم تطبيق الطلاء غير العضوي والطلاء العضوي المائي قبل تشكيلها لتشكيل رقائق هراهة احباط. في الوقت الحاضر، حسابات احباط هاروفيليك 50٪ من إجمالي احباط تكييف الهواء، وسوف تكون نسبة استخدامها كذلك زيادة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك نوع من احباط طارد المياه، مما يجعل سطح الزعانف لديه وظيفة طارد ماء لمنع التصاق بالماء المكثف نظرا لأن التكنولوجيا لتحسين إزالة الجليد السطحية من احباط المسعور يجب أن تتم دراستها، فإن الإنتاج الفعلي قليل جدا في الحاضر.

احباط تكييف الهواء لديه سمك 0.1mm إلى 0.15mm. مع تطور التكنولوجيا، هناك اتجاه مزيد من ترقق تكييف الهواء رقائق. المنتج الرائد الحالي في اليابان لديه سمك 0.09mm. في حالة رقيقة للغاية، يجب أن يكون لدى رقائق الألومنيوم صلابة جيدة، يجب أن تكون هيكلها وخصائصها موحدة، عيوب معدنية صغيرة، Anisotropy صغيرة، وتتطلب قوة عالية، ليونة جيدة، وسماكة موحدة، وحسن مواصفات وسبائك رقائق تكييف الهواء بسيطة نسبيا ومناسبة للكتلة الإنتاج. ومع ذلك، فإن السوق للغاية موسمي. for الشركات المصنعة المهنية من رقائق تكييف الهواء، من الصعب حل التناقض بين الطلب في موسم الذروة ولا يطلب تقريبا في خارج الموسم.

بسبب الطلب القوي للسوق، والقدرة الإنتاجية والمستوى الفني من بلدي البلد تم تحسين احباط تكييف الهواء باستمرار في السنوات الأخيرة. الآن مجموعة كبيرة من كبير، متوسط، صغير، عالي، متوسطة- وكان إنتاج منخفض المستوى من رقائق تكييف الهواء تشكيله. جودة المنتج لبعض المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل شمال الصين الألومنيوم و Bohai وصلت الألمنيوم أساسا إلى المستوى الدولي المتقدمة بسبب القدرة الإنتاجية المحلية الزائدة، مسابقة السوق هي للغاية شرسة.

(2) تعبئة السجائر احباط

بلدي البلد هو أكبر منتج للسجائر والمستهلك في العالم. في الوقت الحاضر، هناك 146 مصانع سيجارة كبيرة في بلدي البلد، مع إجمالي إنتاج سنوي من 34 مليون صندوق من السجائر، أساسا جميعها تعبئتها في رقائق السجائر، 30٪ التي يتم رشها احباط و 70٪ هي مجمع. استهلاك رقائق الألمنيوم وألحنات الألومنيوم المدرفلة هو 35000 طن. مع زيادة الناس التوعية الصحية وتأثير السجائر المستوردة من الخارج، وقد تباطأ الطلب على رقائق التبغ بشكل كبير، ومن المتوقع أن يزداد قليلا في السنوات الأخيرة. رقائق التعبئة والتغليف السجائر في بلدي حساب البلد 70٪ من مبلغ إجمالي صفر مزدوج رقائق. في الوقت الحاضر، هناك شركتان أو ثلاث شركات محلية يمكنها إنتاجها عالية الجودة سيجارة رقائق. المستوى الفني يعادل المستوى الدولي، ولكن الجودة الكلية لفحوصات السجائر المحلية بكثير من المستوى الدولي.

(3) رقائق الزخرفية

احباط الزخرفية هو مادة زخرفية مطبقة في شكل الألومنيوم البلاستيك مركب، مما يجعل استخدام الألومنيوم احباط حسن قابلية القابلية والضوء العالي والحرارة الانعكاسية. يستخدم أساسا لتزيين المباني والأثاث وجزء من علبة هدية التعبئة والتغليف. بدأ تطبيق احباط الزخرفية في صناعة البناء في بلدنا في 1990s. انتشرت بسرعة من مدن المركزية مثل شنغهاي وبكين وقوانغتشو إلى جميع أنحاء البلاد. في السنوات الأخيرة، زاد الطلب بحدة. يستخدم عموما كمادة زخرفية لبناء الجدران الداخلية والداخلية الأثاث. ، يستخدم أيضا على نطاق واسع في الواجهة والديكور الداخلي للتجارية المؤسسات.

احباط الزخرفية لديها مزايا العزل الحراري ومقاومة الرطوبة، والعزل السليم، والوقاية من الحرائق، والتنظيف السهل، وما إلى ذلك، ولديها مظهر فاخر ومعالجة مريحة والبناء السريع والتركيب السرعة. في الوقت الحاضر، بلدي البلد شكلت صناعات البناء وتحسين المنازل زيادة في تطبيق الديكور رقائق. مع التطور السريع بلدي البلد صناعة البناء والتعميم المستمر للتطبيقات الرقائق الزخرفية، فإن الطلب على احباط الزخرفية سوف يزيد بشكل كبير. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن استخدام احباط الزخرفية لحزم الهدايا هو شعبية للغاية في الخارج، وقد تطورت بسرعة في بلدي بلد في السنوات الأخيرة، ومن المتوقع أن يكون لديك احتمال أفضل.

(4) كبل احباط

احباط الكبل مصنوع من الألومنيوم # احباط مركب بلاستيك بعد مغلفته مع فيلم من البلاستيك على واحد أو كلا الجانبين باستخدام Airtightness وخصائص التدريع من رقائق الألمنيوم، والذي يستخدم ككابل درع. احباط الكبل يتطلب أقل النفط على السطح، ولا توجد ثقوب، وميكانيكية عالية خصائص. متطلبات الجودة الشاملة ليست عالية، ولكن متطلبات الطول هي للغاية صارمة.

في الوقت الحاضر، يمكن إنتاج المطاحن المتقدمة المتقدمة المتقدمة، مطاحن المتداول عالمي وطاحن خشنة الألومنيوم، ولكن نمو السوق هو فقير.
اترك رسالة
اترك رسالة
نرحب بكم بصدق للتشاور مع تفاصيل منتجاتنا وأسعارنا ، وسوف نقدم لك أفضل خدمة جودة ، والإجابة على أسئلتك حول المنتج ، وفي نفس الوقت نوصي السوق الحالية بأحدث المنتجات مبيعًا. نتطلع إلى تعاوننا الطويل والودي!

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

banner iner 1
News

Encyclopedia knowledge of aluminum foil

Jun 24 , 2021

Aluminum foil material is used in many products


(1) Air-conditioning foil


Air conditioner foil is a special material for manufacturing heat exchanger fins for air conditioners. The air conditioner foil used in the early days is plain foil. In order to improve the surface performance of the plain foil, an anticorrosive inorganic coating and a hydrophilic organic coating are applied before forming to form a hydrophilic foil. At present, hydrophilic foil accounts for 50% of the total air-conditioning foil, and its use ratio will be further increased. In addition, there is a kind of water-repellent foil, which makes the surface of the fins have a water-repellent function to prevent the adhesion of condensed water. As the technology for improving the surface defrosting of the hydrophobic foil needs to be further studied, the actual production is very few at present.

The air-conditioning foil has a thickness of 0.1mm to 0.15mm. With the development of technology, there is a trend of further thinning of air-conditioning foils. The current leading product in Japan has a thickness of 0.09mm. In an extremely thin state, aluminum foil must have good formability, its structure and properties must be uniform, metallurgical defects are small, anisotropy is small, and it requires high strength, good ductility, uniform thickness, and good flatness. The specifications and alloys of air-conditioning foils are relatively simple and suitable for mass production. However, the market is highly seasonal. For professional manufacturers of air-conditioning foils, it is difficult to solve the contradiction between demand in peak season and almost no demand in off-season.

Due to the strong market demand, the production capacity and technical level of my country's air-conditioning foil have been continuously improved in recent years. Now a group of large, medium, small, high-, medium- and low-level production of air-conditioning foils has been formed. The product quality of some large enterprises such as North China Aluminum and Bohai Aluminum is basically Has reached the international advanced level. Due to excess domestic production capacity, market competition is extremely fierce.

(2) Cigarette packaging foil

my country is the largest cigarette producer and consumer in the world. At present, there are 146 large cigarette factories in my country, with a total annual output of 34 million boxes of cigarettes, basically all of which are packaged in cigarette foil, 30% of which are sprayed foil and 70% are calendered. The consumption of aluminum foil and rolled aluminum foil is 35,000 tons. With the increase of people's health awareness and the impact of imported cigarettes from abroad, the demand for tobacco foil has slowed down significantly, and it is expected to increase slightly in recent years. Cigarette packaging foils in my country account for 70% of the total amount of double zero foils. At present, there are two or three domestic companies that can produce high-quality cigarette foils. The technical level is equivalent to the international level, but the overall quality of domestic cigarette foils is far behind the international level.

(3) Decorative foil

Decorative foil is a decorative material applied in the form of aluminum-plastic composite, which makes use of aluminum foil's good colorability and high light and heat reflectivity. It is mainly used for decoration of buildings and furniture and part of gift box packaging. The application of decorative foil in the construction industry of our country began in the 1990s. It has spread rapidly from central cities such as Shanghai, Beijing, and Guangzhou to all parts of the country. In recent years, the demand has increased sharply. It is generally used as a decorative material for building interior walls and indoor furniture. , It is also widely used in the facade and interior decoration of commercial institutions.

Decorative foil has the advantages of heat insulation, moisture resistance, sound insulation, fire prevention and easy cleaning, etc., and it has luxurious appearance, convenient processing and fast construction and installation speed. At present, my country's construction and home improvement industries have formed an upsurge in the application of decorative foils. With the rapid development of my country's construction industry and the continuous popularization of decorative foil applications, the demand for decorative foil will increase substantially. In addition, the use of decorative foil to package gifts is very popular abroad, and it has developed rapidly in my country in recent years, and it is expected to have a better prospect.

(4) Cable foil

The cable foil is made of aluminum # plastic composite foil after being coated with plastic film on one or both sides by using the airtightness and shielding properties of aluminum foil, which is used as a cable shield. The cable foil requires less oil on the surface, no holes, and high mechanical properties. The overall quality requirements are not high, but the length requirements are extremely strict.

At present, domestic advanced cold rolling mills, universal rolling mills and aluminum foil roughing mills can be produced, but the market growth is poor.
Leave A Message
Leave A Message
We sincerely welcome you to consult our product details and prices, we will provide you with the best quality service, answer your questions on the product, at the same time to recommend to you the current market the latest, best-selling products.We look forward to our long and friendly cooperation!

Home

Products

about

contact