banner iner 1
أخبار

ال سياسة "حظر بلاستيك جديدة" جديدة ، ستفتح رقائق الألومنيوم البلاستيك بدلاً من البحر الأزرق الجديد

Oct 13 , 2020

بداية 2020 ، جديد "بلاستيك حظر" تم تقديم السياسة على 19 يناير ، اللجنة الوطنية للتنمية والإصلاح والبيئة البيئية لإصدار "آراء حول زيادة تعزيز التلوث البلاستيكي المعالجة" (المشار إليها فيما يلي باسم "آراء") ، "رأي" تم طرحه ، ستطلب الصين حظرًا أو تقييدًا من جزء من إنتاج المنتجات البلاستيكية وبيعها واستخدامها ، وتعزيز المنتجات البديلة بنشاط ، ومواصفات إعادة تدوير النفايات البلاستيكية ، وإنشاء وتحسين إنتاج المنتجات البلاستيكية وتوزيعها واستخدامها وإدارة التخلص من إعادة التدوير.


ال دعا المبدأ التوجيهي إلى فرض حظر على الصعيد الوطني على استخدام غير قابلة للتحلل الحيوي شفاطات بلاستيكية يمكن التخلص منها بنهاية 2020. استخدام غير قابل للتحلل يحظر استخدام أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة في داخل القاعة خدمات تقديم الطعام في المناطق الحضرية والمناطق ذات المناظر الخلابة على مستوى المحافظات وما فوقها نهاية عام 2022 ، استخدام غير قابل للتحلل سيتم حظر أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة في خدمات تقديم الطعام في المناطق العمرانية والأماكن ذات المناظر الخلابة في County. 2025 ، كثافة استهلاك غير القابلة للتحلل سيتم تخفيض أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة بنسبة 30 بالمائة في مجال توصيل الطعام في المدن على مستوى المحافظة وما فوقها.


من حيث المنتجات التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة للفنادق ، بحلول نهاية عام 2022 ، مصنفة بالنجوم لن تقدم الفنادق والفنادق على الصعيد الوطني طواعية المنتجات البلاستيكية التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة نهاية عام 2025 ، سيتم توسيع نطاق التنفيذ ليشمل جميع الفنادق والفنادق والإقامات المنزلية.


بالإضافة إلى المتطلبات التقييدية ، اقترحت الآراء أيضًا لتعزيز تطبيق المنتجات والنماذج البديلة من ثلاثة جوانب: أولاً ، تشجيع استخدام المنتجات البديلة ، مثل غير البلاستيكية المنتجات و قابلة للتحلل أكياس التسوق في مراكز التسوق ومحلات السوبر ماركت وغيرها الأماكن ؛ الترويج استخدام أغشية التغليف القابلة للتحلل الحيوي (كيس) الطازجة المنتجات ؛ إنشاء نظام أكياس تسوق مركزي في السوق ؛ الترويج استخدام صواني نشارة القش وغيرها ذات الأساس الحيوي المنتجات والأكياس البلاستيكية القابلة للتحلل الحيوي التي تلبي متطلبات الأداء والسلامة الغذائية في مجال الأغذية الطلبات الخارجية ؛ In المجالات الرئيسية مغطاة بـ فيلم مدمج مع التدابير الزراعية لتعزيز القابلة للتحلل على نطاق واسع بلاستيك فيلم.


ثانيًا ، سوف نعزز ونحسن أشكال ونماذج الأعمال الجديدة ، ونعزز الشركات مسؤولية الإدارة الخضراء ، وتعزيز سلاسل التوريد الخضراء. التجارة الإلكترونية ، ومؤسسات المنصات الأخرى يجب تعزيز إدارة التجار المستقرين ، وصياغة خطة التنفيذ البديلة لتقليل كمية المنتجات البلاستيكية التي يمكن التخلص منها ، وإطلاق حالة التنفيذ على المجتمع. في المتاجر المتسلسلة ومحلات السوبر ماركت والأسواق التجارية الكبيرة والخدمات اللوجستية والتخزين والتسليم السريع للتجارة الإلكترونية ، نشجع الشركات على الترويج لمنتجات التعبئة والتغليف القابلة لإعادة التدوير والقابلة للطي ومعدات التوزيع اللوجيستي من خلال تأجير المعدات والتأجير المالي.


ثالثًا ، سنزيد المعروض من المنتجات الخضراء. الشركات انتاج المنتجات البلاستيكية يجب تطبيق صارم للقوانين واللوائح ذات الصلة ، وإنتاج المنتجات البلاستيكية بما يتماشى مع المعايير ذات الصلة ، و يجب عدم إضافة إضافات كيميائية ضارة بجسم الإنسان والبيئة بالمخالفة للوائح. الترويج التصميم الصديق للبيئة ، وتحسين سلامة المنتجات البلاستيكية وإعادة التدوير الأداء


خذ حظر البلاستيك الوطني دونغفنغ ، منتجات رقائق الألومنيوم سوف تستهل ظروف بيئية جديدة وفرص التنمية


في خلفية الحظر الوطني القوي للبلاستيك ، ستفتح عبوات الألمنيوم فرصة جديدة على وجه الخصوص ، سيكون أكثر وضوحًا حول اختيار المواد لصناديق تناول الطعام ، ومزايا صناديق رقائق الألومنيوم وحاويات تغليف المواد الغذائية في إعادة التدوير. نحن نتوقع أن تصبح علب وحاويات رقائق الألومنيوم تدريجياً من المنتجات الشعبية في أسواق الوجبات السريعة وتغليف المواد الغذائية للمطاعم الحضرية في المستقبل. رقائق معدنية كعلبة وجبات ، حاويات الطعام لها العديد من الخصائص والمزايا ، بما في ذلك: السلامة والصحة ، مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية والمنخفضة ، حماية البيئة الخضراء ، الحفاظ على الطاقة المتجددة ، ختم جيد ، جميل عالي الجودة ، مريح وسريع. في الوقت الحاضر ، كان استخدام حاويات رقائق الألومنيوم وتغليف المواد الغذائية المنزلية شائعًا جدًا في الخارج ، ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لعادات الاستهلاك ومفاهيم الاستهلاك والوعي وأسباب أخرى ، فإن مختلف البلدان والمناطق لديها اختلافات كبيرة في مجالات الاستهلاك ومستويات الاستهلاك ، ولا تزال لديها إمكانات كبيرة للتطوير والتطبيق. من الملح تعزيز تطوير المنتجات القابلة للتطبيق ، ونشر التجارب والقضايا الناجحة ، والدعوة والترويج لها التطبيق من خلال جهود متعددة الصين ، بالإضافة إلى علب وجبات رقائق الألومنيوم الجوية وحاويات الخبز ، تم الترويج على نطاق واسع لاستخدام علب وجبات رقائق الألومنيوم والحاويات في الناس الحياة اليومية في السنوات الاخيرة تُظهر أمثلة تطوير السوق وتطبيق المؤسسات ذات الصلة أيضًا أن علب الوجبات السريعة المصنوعة من رقائق الألومنيوم مناسبة لـ الصين الظروف الوطنية ويمكن استخدامها بالكامل في إخراج الأغذية والمشروبات ، وتوزيعها ، معبأة مسبقًا صناعة المواد الغذائية ، وكذلك في الأسرة ، ويمكن أن تحل محل عدد كبير من البلاستيك والورق علب الغداء يمكن توقع أن التطبيق الموسع لصناديق وحاويات وجبات رقائق الألومنيوم يعد خيارًا مهمًا لتعزيز الاستهلاك الأخضر ، وحماية سلامة الأغذية ، وحفظ الطعام ، وممارسة مفهوم التنمية المستدامة.


في الوقت الحاضر ، يجب أيضا اغتنام هذا فرصة ، مصممة على تعزيز تصميم وتطوير المنتجات الطرفية ، وتحسين خدمات الدعم ، والاستيلاء على أدوات المائدة التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة وتغليف المواد الغذائية لهم ، يجب التركيز على حل بعض المشكلات في استخدام حاويات رقائق الألومنيوم للمستخدمين والمستهلكين ، مثل الإغلاق المريح ، وتجنب التبديد السريع للحرارة ، ومقاومة الأحماض ، وإعادة التدوير المريحة وما إلى ذلك. تطوير كوب الألمنيوم القابل للتصرف ، وتغليف الغاز وحاويات الأطعمة الطازجة ، وصينية التغليف ، والأكياس المركبة من رقائق الألومنيوم من النوع الجديد ، وغرفة الطعام صينية ألومنيوم ، حقيبة عازلة من رقائق الألمنيوم الجاهزة للحضانة ، وجبات خفيفة ، طعام سريع ، تخصص تغليف رقائق الألومنيوم ، مجموعة متنوعة غنية من منتجات رقائق الألومنيوم المنزلية (مثل الفرن والخبز ، الثلاجة ، خزانة المطبخ سلسلة الألومنيوم الخاص احباط) ، إلخ في بالإضافة إلى استبدال البلاستيك في عبوات الطعام والمطاعم ، فإن رقائق الألومنيوم لديها أيضًا فرصة رائعة لاستبدال العبوات البلاستيكية في مستحضرات التجميل ومنتجات الزينة الفندقية ، والتعبئة المبتكرة ، والتغليف الصيدلاني الجديد ، والديكورات المنزلية والحرف اليدوية (مثل رقائق الألومنيوم عيد الميلاد شجرة). في من أجل تسريع البديل ، شركات سلسلة صناعة رقائق الألومنيوم والشركات المصب للتعاون ، تصميم منتج مبتكر ، يتناسب مع خصائص السلع الاستهلاكية المختلفة ، ليس فقط توفير منتجات رقائق الألومنيوم ، يمكن أيضًا توفير حل كامل ، من التصنيع لخدمة التحول في التصنيع ، طلب السوق المتباين ، لتسريع بديل البلاستيك ، للمساهمة في التنمية المستدامة للمجتمع وفي نفس الوقت ، أيضًا فتح المحيط الأزرق الجديد المستخدم في رقائق الألومنيوم


نحن نعتقد ذلك ، باعتباره العالم أكبر منتج لرقائق الألمنيوم وأكبر سوق استهلاكي ، تطبيق توسيع رقائق الألمنيوم له مزايا فريدة من نوعها من حيث التوقيت ، والموقع الجغرافي ، والأشخاص ، لأخذ هذا دونغفنغ الوطنية للحظر البلاستيكي ، سوف تستهل أفضل فرص التنمية ، خطوة إلى مرحلة جديدة من التطوير!



اترك رسالة
اترك رسالة
نرحب بكم بصدق للتشاور مع تفاصيل منتجاتنا وأسعارنا ، وسوف نقدم لك أفضل خدمة جودة ، والإجابة على أسئلتك حول المنتج ، وفي نفس الوقت نوصي السوق الحالية بأحدث المنتجات مبيعًا. نتطلع إلى تعاوننا الطويل والودي!

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

banner iner 1
News

The new"plastic ban"policy, aluminum foil will open up plastic instead of the new blue sea

Oct 13 , 2020

At the beginning of 2020, a new "plastic ban" policy was introduced.On January 19, the National Development and Reform Commission and the ecological environment to release "opinions on further strengthening plastic pollution treatment" (hereinafter referred to as "opinions"), "opinion" is put forward, China will order prohibited or restricted from part of the plastic products production, sale and use, actively promote alternative products, the specification of plastic waste recycling, establish and improve the plastic products production, distribution, use, recycling disposal management system.


The guideline called for a nationwide ban on the use of non-biodegradable disposable plastic straws by the end of 2020.The use of non-degradable disposable plastic tableware is prohibited in the in-hall catering services in urban built-up areas and scenic spots at prefectural level and above.By the end of 2022, the use of non-degradable disposable plastic tableware will be banned in catering services in built-up areas and scenic spots in the county.By 2025, the intensity of consumption of non-degradable disposable plastic tableware will be reduced by 30 percent in the field of food delivery in cities at and above the prefecture level.


In terms of disposable products for hotels, by the end of 2022, star-rated hotels and hotels nationwide will no longer voluntarily provide disposable plastic products.By the end of 2025, the scope of implementation will be extended to all hotels, hotels and home stays.


In addition to restrictive requirements, the Opinions also proposed to promote the application of alternative products and models from three aspects.First, promote the use of alternative products, such as non-plastic products and degradable shopping bags in shopping malls, supermarkets and other places;Promote the use of biodegradable packaging film (bag) for fresh products;Establish a centralized shopping bag system in the market;Promote the use of straw mulch trays and other bio-based products and biodegradable plastic bags that meet the performance and food safety requirements in the field of food and take-out;In key areas covered with film, combined with agronomic measures to promote the large-scale degradable plastic film.


Second, we will foster and optimize new business forms and models, strengthen enterprises' responsibility for green management, and promote green supply chains.E-commerce, take-out and other platform enterprises should strengthen the management of settled merchants, formulate the alternative implementation plan of reducing the quantity of disposable plastic products, and release the implementation situation to the society.Focusing on chain stores and supermarkets, large trade markets, logistics and warehousing, and e-commerce express delivery, we encourage enterprises to promote recyclable and foldable packaging products and logistics distribution equipment through equipment leasing and financial leasing.


Third, we will increase the supply of green products.Enterprises producing plastic products shall strictly implement relevant laws and regulations, produce plastic products in line with relevant standards, and shall not add chemical additives harmful to human body and the environment in violation of regulations.Promote green design, improve the safety of plastic products and recycling performance.


Take the national plastic ban dongfeng, aluminum foil products will usher in new environmental conditions and development opportunities


In the background of national strong ban plastic, aluminum packaging will usher in a new opportunity.In particular, it will be more clear about the selection of materials for takeout boxes, and the advantages of aluminum foil boxes and food packaging containers will be highlighted in recycling. We expect that aluminum foil boxes and containers will gradually become popular products in the takeout and food packaging markets of urban restaurants in the future.Aluminum foil as a meal box, catering containers have many characteristics and advantages, including: safety and health, high and low temperature resistance, green environmental protection, renewable energy conservation, good sealing, high-grade beautiful, convenient and fast.At present, the use of aluminum foil containers and household food packaging has been very common abroad.However, due to consumption habits, consumption concepts, awareness and other reasons, various countries and regions have great differences in consumption fields and consumption levels, and still have great potential for development and application. It is urgent to strengthen the development of applicable products, spread successful experiences and cases, and advocate and promote their application through multiple efforts.In China, in addition to aviation aluminum foil meal boxes and baking containers, the use of aluminum foil meal boxes and containers has been widely promoted in People's Daily life in recent years.The market development and application examples of relevant enterprises also show that aluminum foil fast food boxes are suitable for China's national conditions and can be completely used in food and beverage takeout, distribution, pre-packaged food industry, as well as in the family, and can replace a large number of plastic and paper lunch boxes.It can be predicted that the expanded application of aluminum foil meal boxes and containers is an important choice to promote green consumption, protect food safety, save food and practice the concept of sustainable development.


At present, relevant aluminum foil supply chain manufacturers should also seize this opportunity, determined to strengthen the design and development of terminal products, improve supporting services, seize the disposable tableware and food packaging market.Among them, we should focus on solving some problems in the use of aluminum foil containers for users and consumers, such as convenient sealing, avoiding rapid heat dissipation, acid resistance, convenient recycling and so on.Also actively develop the disposable aluminum cup, gas packaging and fresh food containers, packaging tray, new type aluminum foil compound bag, the dining room with an aluminium tray, take-away aluminum foil insulation bag and incubator, snacks, instant food, specialty of the aluminum foil packing, the rich variety of household aluminum foil products (such as oven and bake, refrigerator, kitchen cabinet series special aluminum foil), etc.In addition to plastic replacement in food and catering packaging, aluminum foil also has a great opportunity to replace plastic packaging in cosmetics and hotel toiletry products innovative packaging, new pharmaceutical packaging, home decoration and crafts (such as aluminum foil Christmas tree).In order to speed up the alternative, aluminum foil industry chain enterprises and the downstream enterprises to cooperate, innovative product design, fit the characteristics of different consumer goods, not only provide the aluminum foil products, also can provide complete solution, from manufacturing to service manufacturing shift, differentiated market demand, to speed up the plastic substitute, for contributing to the sustainable development of society and at the same time, also open up the new blue ocean used in aluminum foil products.


We believe that, as the world's largest producer of aluminum foil and the largest consumer market, aluminum foil expansion application has the unique advantages of timing, geographical location, and people, to take this national ban plastic dongfeng, will usher in the best development opportunities, step into a new stage of development!



Leave A Message
Leave A Message
We sincerely welcome you to consult our product details and prices, we will provide you with the best quality service, answer your questions on the product, at the same time to recommend to you the current market the latest, best-selling products.We look forward to our long and friendly cooperation!

Home

Products

about

contact